Rideability in the blood

Welcome to our farm where we breed high quality Oldenburg dressage horses

As real horse lovers we have specialized on breeding high quality Oldenburg dressage horses: Our 13 Broodmares descend of three famous Oldenburg dam lines and are sired by the famous stallions Sandro Hit, Fürstenball, Bordeaux, Donnerschwee, Quaterback, Donnerball, Detroit, Finest und Tomahawk, and they already had absolute great offspring.

If you are looking for a professional horse already trained, a talented youngster or a secure schooling horse suitable for amateur, you will always find the right horse at Zuchthof Bornmühle: nice, healthy and good educated horses with excellent basic gaits, high rideability and wonderful character.

Just visit our lovingly managed family stud situated at the center of the region “Mecklenburgische Seenplatte“ and inform yourself about the current offer of horses for sale. We are very happy to present our small but high quality stud to you.

Britta Budeus-Wiegert & Richard Wiegert

Our breeding farm Bornmühle

Passion in all areas

Just have a look around: Broodmares, Successful horses and Horses for sale

Horses for sale:

Unfortunately, there are no horses for sale at the moment. If you are interested, we look forward to your inquiry.

Previous
Next
Privacy Settings
This website uses cookies to personalize content, customize and measure advertisements and provide a safe experience. Some of these services transfer personal data to the USA, which can involve a particular risk (e.g. data access by secret services). By clicking the "Allow all and continue" button, you consent to data being collected via cookies.

Rittigkeit im Blut

Willkommen auf unserem Zuchthof für hochkarätige Oldenburger Dressurpferde!

Als leidenschaftliche Pferdeliebhaber haben wir uns auf die Zucht von erstklassigen Dressurpferden spezialisiert: Unsere 13 Stuten stammen aus drei erfolgreichen Oldenburger Stämmen von den berühmten Hengsten Sandro Hit, Fürstenball, Bordeaux, Donnerschwee, Quaterback, Donnerball, Detroit, Finest und Tomahawk ab und haben bereits einige außergewöhnliche Nachzuchten hervorgebracht.

Ganz gleich, ob Sie auf der Suche nach ausgebildeten Profipferden, talentierten Nachwuchspferden oder sicheren Amateurpferden sind – im Zuchthof Bornmühle erhalten Sie hübsche, korrekte und umgängliche Tiere mit exzellenten Grundgangarten, hoher Rittigkeit und ausgewogenem Temperament.

Treten Sie ein in unser liebevoll geführtes Gestüt im Herzen der Mecklenburgischen Seenplatte und informieren Sie sich über das aktuelle Angebot an Verkaufstieren. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen unsere kleine, aber feine Zucht vorstellen zu dürfen.

Britta Budeus-Wiegert & Richard Wiegert

Rundflug über unseren Zuchthof Bornmühle

Leidenschaft in allen Bereichen

Werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere Bereiche: Zuchtstuten, Erfolgspferde und Verkaufspferde

Verkaufspferde:

Privatsphäre-Einstellungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren, Werbungen anzupassen und zu messen und eine sichere Erfahrung zu bieten. Einige dieser Dienste übertragen personenbezogene Daten in die USA, womit ein besonderes Risiko verbunden sein kann (z.B. Datenzugriff durch Geheimdienste). Indem Sie die Schaltfläche "Alles zulassen und fortsetzen" betätigen, stimmen Sie zu, dass Daten über Cookies gesammelt werden.